Beauty

Apothederm

By  | 
0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Me declaro fan total de los serums para la piel. Amo usar estos sueros super concentrados pero de textura ligera que se absorven rápido y actúan de forma casi inmediata. Hace ya un tiempo que siempre cuento con algún potente serum anti-age en mi rutina diaria de cuidados.
 
Gracias al blog puedo alternar seguido mis productos para la piel y probar diferentes marcas, pero cuando encuentro un producto que me enamora suelo obsesionarme y usarlo día y noche. Este es el caso del Firming Serum de Apothederm. Hace ya algunas semanas que lo uso y lo estoy amando. Su textura, menos acuosa que la de otros serums, parece casi un gel. Es divina para masajearla delicadamente en el contorno de ojos y en toda la cara. Penetra super rápido y no deja sensación oleosa. Lo que más me gusta es el efecto instantáneao de piel más firme, fresca, hidratada y luminosa.
 


 
Además recibí junto al serum facial, el Firming Neck Cream. Se trata de una crema anti-age para mejorar la elasticidad del cuello y combatir los signos de envejecimiento. Reconozco que nunca le había prestado atención a esa parte de mi cuerpo y que la tenía completamente excluida en mi rutina de cuidados… pero hace años que escucho a mamá quejarse de esta zona y me pareció bueno empezar a ocuparme. La aplico masajeando suavemente la zona del cuello después de ponerme el serum.
 

 
Formulada con poderosos ingredientes botánicos y péptidos bioactivos (la ciencia desarrollada por Apothederm), este dúo anti-age promete reducir lineas de expresión, arrugas, hidratar la piel, mejorar la elasticidad y luminosidad, y dar un aspecto mas firme a nuestra cara y cuello. Para quienes ya pasamos los 25 es más que ideal (diría hasta imprescindible) contar con productos como estos en nuestra rutina diaria de cuidados! Si nunca probaron un serum, se los super recomiendo!
 

www.apothederm.com

 
Contenido patrocinado via Shopping Links

 

30 Comments

  1. 3828180@qq.com'

    沃八达

    September 30, 2017 at 3:25 AM

    每逢佳节倍思亲,看你博客很用心!

  2. Abilez@fargus.eu'

    cours de theatre paris

    September 30, 2017 at 3:39 PM

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  3. Latendresse@fargus.eu'

    dic phoenix

    October 6, 2017 at 3:06 PM

    Im thankful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Great.

  4. Diamant@fargus.eu'

    Osimi seaview

    October 9, 2017 at 8:54 AM

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog. Fantastic.

  5. Jefcoat@fargus.eu'

    Buy illegal backlinks

    October 12, 2017 at 11:32 AM

    Im thankful for the article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  6. Dahlgren@fargus.eu'

    dragon city hack no root

    October 15, 2017 at 6:19 AM

    I am so grateful for your blog. Really Great.

  7. Bealle@fargus.eu'

    go to website

    October 17, 2017 at 5:38 AM

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really thank you! Cool.

  8. Worn@fargus.eu'

    sletrokor review

    October 17, 2017 at 11:10 AM

    Im obliged for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  9. Domitrovich@fargus.eu'

    VigRx

    October 18, 2017 at 10:14 PM

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  10. Johnting@fargus.eu'

    Click Here

    October 19, 2017 at 9:21 AM

    Thanks so much for the blog. Want more.

  11. Dungy@fargus.eu'

    carte grise en ligne

    October 20, 2017 at 10:20 PM

    Awesome post.Really looking forward to read more.

  12. Odon@fargus.eu'

    phentaslim

    November 3, 2017 at 1:38 AM

    Major thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  13. Creson@fargus.eu'

    exercise for spinal stenosis

    November 14, 2017 at 9:43 PM

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  14. Mclaren@fargus.eu'

    avocat quebec

    November 16, 2017 at 8:18 AM

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  15. Stittgen@fargus.eu'

    A big thank you for your blog post. Really Great.

  16. Boben@fargus.eu'

    bcit my

    November 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM

    Thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  17. Bettcher@fargus.eu'

    swimwear

    November 23, 2017 at 11:48 AM

    Thanks so much for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  18. Sharar@fargus.eu'

    Chad Boonswang and Jeffrey Goodman

    November 26, 2017 at 7:54 AM

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Really thank you!

  19. Netters@fargus.eu'

    Chad Boonswang SEO

    November 26, 2017 at 2:01 PM

    Wow, great blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  20. Brayman@fargus.eu'

    fake car wreckers

    November 29, 2017 at 6:24 AM

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article. Fantastic.

  21. Eidemiller@fargus.eu'

    The Avila 2

    November 29, 2017 at 1:02 PM

    Very neat blog.Thanks Again. Cool.

  22. Counceller@fargus.eu'

    ICO

    November 30, 2017 at 2:49 PM

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  23. Bhagat@fargus.eu'

    porno

    December 1, 2017 at 6:31 AM

    I really liked your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  24. Strub@fargus.eu'

    commercial real estate loan

    December 2, 2017 at 6:46 PM

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Really thank you! Want more.

  25. Boedeker@fargus.eu'

    mika tan

    December 4, 2017 at 11:34 PM

    I value the post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  26. Leusink@fargus.eu'

    دانلود فیلم

    December 6, 2017 at 8:15 AM

    Very good article.

  27. Vojta65933@yahoo.com'

    Myrl

    December 9, 2017 at 5:49 PM

    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Thanks a ton!

  28. Trumbauer@fargus.eu'

    I am so grateful for your article.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  29. Rucky@fargus.eu'

    site legalize

    December 10, 2017 at 9:10 AM

    Im obliged for the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 0 Flares ×