In Trend

In Trend: The Fanny Pack

By  | 
0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Hace meses que las riñoneras y carteras-cinturón vienen ganando terreno en el mundo de los bolsos. Pero este último Fashion Week en NY fueron protagonistas absolutas del street style y sin dudas una de las tendencias más vistas. Frente a todo pronóstico, la riñonera consiguió dejar atrás su imagen noventosa, deportiva y de turista ñoño para convertiste en el accesorio del momento. Se llevan a la cintura o tipo cross-body y le dan un toque hiper canchero a cualquier look, agregan volumen y una capa extra a nuestros outfits, y ademas son comodísimas de llevar! Como siempre que una tendencia se instala, surgen todo tipo de adaptaciones, modelos y estilos. Desde su versión mas conocida bien deportiva, hasta opciones mega sofisticadas, en todo tipo de materiales y tamaños, todo vale!
 
Abajo les dejo un poco de inspiración y links para comprar las mejores fanny packs de la web!

 

moda_flash_voguees_401345963_620x930

Collage_Fotor4

how-to-pack-for-europe-234678-1504645407288-main.640x0c

moda_flash_voguees_540734976_620x930

Collage_Fotor5

 

Shop The Trend

 
Collage_Fotor6

IMG_3675-729x1024

moda_flash_voguees_654035535_620x930

Collage_Fotor9

main.original.640x0c
 

Shop The Trend

 
Pink-Red-Street-Style-Outfits-Fashion-Week-Spring-2018

MG_8259-copia

Collage_Fotor7

GettyImages-826465860-881x1024

Collage_Fotor10

bella-hadid-under-the-radar-brand-235764-1505514570601-image.640x0c

Collage_Fotor8
 

Shop The Trend

 
Collage_Fotor3

-226131-1496776498499-image.640x0c
 

Shop The Trend

 
Collage_Fotor2

GettyImages-639272798

Collage_Fotor

fashion-fanny-pack-230654-1501448524774-image.600x0c

Fanny-packOK

IMG_6452
437288340955fcf8c19b43c62b5d0f87

fashion-fanny-pack-230654-1501448528215-image.600x0c

fashion-fanny-pack-230654-1501448520451-image.600x0c
 

Shop The Trend


 

 

 

76 Comments

  1. Dautrich@fargus.eu'

    cours de theatre

    September 29, 2017 at 9:55 PM

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Great.

  2. Bucheli@fargus.eu'

    can ho dic phoenix

    October 6, 2017 at 2:02 PM

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  3. Bunger@fargus.eu'

    Osimi sea view

    October 9, 2017 at 7:51 AM

    I think this is a real great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  4. Bensen@fargus.eu'

    buy hacklinks

    October 12, 2017 at 10:30 AM

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Thanks Again.

  5. Lavanchy@fargus.eu'

    dragon city hack apk

    October 15, 2017 at 5:16 AM

    Im thankful for the post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  6. Dornak@fargus.eu'

    This Site

    October 17, 2017 at 4:33 AM

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  7. Eagan@fargus.eu'

    sletrokor

    October 17, 2017 at 10:05 AM

    Wow, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more.

  8. Stegman@fargus.eu'

    VigRx Plus

    October 18, 2017 at 9:10 PM

    I cannot thank you enough for the post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  9. Wagenblast@fargus.eu'

    Related Site

    October 19, 2017 at 8:09 AM

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  10. Christesen@fargus.eu'

    Osimi Sea View

    October 20, 2017 at 5:26 PM

    Very informative article post.Much thanks again. Great.

  11. Seyer@fargus.eu'

    carte grise en ligne

    October 20, 2017 at 9:04 PM

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  12. Cushing@fargus.eu'

    osimi

    October 28, 2017 at 1:56 AM

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  13. Lalka@fargus.eu'

    EZ Battery Reconditioning Scam

    October 30, 2017 at 12:51 AM

    Im grateful for the post. Really Cool.

  14. Waltjen@fargus.eu'

    scam

    November 1, 2017 at 1:05 AM

    Wow, great article. Want more.

  15. Bordeaux@fargus.eu'

    phenocal

    November 1, 2017 at 8:39 AM

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Thanks Again. Great.

  16. Ailshire@fargus.eu'

    phentaslim review

    November 2, 2017 at 11:10 PM

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Really thank you! Cool.

  17. Manivong@fargus.eu'

    fitness motivation back pain

    November 14, 2017 at 7:34 PM

    Great blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  18. Laskosky@fargus.eu'

    avocat quebec

    November 16, 2017 at 6:09 AM

    I cannot thank you enough for the article. Really Cool.

  19. Fees@fargus.eu'

    find the name and address of mobile number

    November 21, 2017 at 2:41 PM

    Very good blog article.Really thank you! Great.

  20. Delangel@fargus.eu'

    bikinis

    November 23, 2017 at 9:35 AM

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  21. Naser@fargus.eu'

    Affordable Web Design Auckland

    November 25, 2017 at 6:33 AM

    I really liked your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  22. Zigmond@fargus.eu'

    Chad Boonswang and Jeffrey Goodman

    November 26, 2017 at 5:45 AM

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  23. Beylotte@fargus.eu'

    Chad Boonswang SEO

    November 26, 2017 at 11:45 AM

    I appreciate you sharing this article post. Really Great.

  24. Dayer@fargus.eu'

    cash for car melbourne scammer

    November 29, 2017 at 4:09 AM

    Very good blog.Really thank you!

  25. Pujia@fargus.eu'

    can ho 4 mat tien

    November 29, 2017 at 10:42 AM

    Fantastic blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  26. Blouir@fargus.eu'

    primary trade lines

    November 30, 2017 at 12:35 PM

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  27. Rosasco@fargus.eu'

    porno

    December 1, 2017 at 4:15 AM

    A big thank you for your blog. Keep writing.

  28. Ehly@fargus.eu'

    commercial real estate loan

    December 2, 2017 at 4:34 PM

    Thanks again for the article. Fantastic.

  29. jbdmxieyt@essaywritingo.com'

    vdqckedu

    December 3, 2017 at 2:27 PM

  30. Jane@fargus.eu'

    free android porn

    December 4, 2017 at 9:23 PM

    Very neat blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  31. npciywygf@essaywritingot.com'

    vwlgkx

    December 8, 2017 at 1:38 AM

  32. xzotunhuh@asderypory.com'

    etbjuq

    December 8, 2017 at 2:12 AM

  33. rwlvhnqbs@asderypora.com'

    jtnhpl

    December 8, 2017 at 2:26 AM

  34. ejewduhne@essaywritingos.com'

    xvgld

    December 8, 2017 at 3:22 AM

  35. fytokqcjm@asderypora.com'

    jtuwsh

    December 8, 2017 at 4:29 AM

  36. bdvhujefi@essaywritingot.com'

    dxrqml

    December 8, 2017 at 5:09 AM

  37. lgimfkcys@asderypory.com'

    udjnzy

    December 8, 2017 at 6:11 AM

  38. klsxvwwfb@essaywritingot.com'

    sgsfur

    December 8, 2017 at 7:20 AM

  39. lmxammfnm@essaywritingot.com'

    npabyz

    December 8, 2017 at 2:59 PM

  40. scclqylno@asderypora.com'

    ddvnvx

    December 8, 2017 at 4:20 PM

  41. lpokqsyis@asderypory.com'

    upewbm

    December 8, 2017 at 4:25 PM

  42. whfamujgp@essaywritingoter.com'

    vyipqe

    December 8, 2017 at 4:41 PM

  43. klcqurjnr@asderypora.com'

    lythww

    December 8, 2017 at 8:09 PM

  44. uepzefojn@essaywritingot.com'

    snfwsk

    December 9, 2017 at 3:08 AM

  45. ndtrfhyzb@essaywritingot.com'

    kunukf

    December 9, 2017 at 7:54 AM

  46. fobiwviti@asderypora.com'

    bvptqy

    December 9, 2017 at 9:32 AM

  47. vwvsuztcw@essaywritingoter.com'

    ynnfsy

    December 9, 2017 at 11:46 AM

  48. bguelmphn@asderypory.com'

    vxsmui

    December 9, 2017 at 12:12 PM

  49. odlqcihqx@essaywritingos.com'

    ksvyf

    December 9, 2017 at 5:59 PM

  50. Lewallen@fargus.eu'

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Really looking forward to read more.

  51. hdzgtkkte@asderypory.com'

    cqzphm

    December 9, 2017 at 11:12 PM

  52. acodvrbsk@essaywritingot.com'

    nvwzuc

    December 9, 2017 at 11:26 PM

  53. pnmhpkncq@essaywritingoter.com'

    sakuzm

    December 10, 2017 at 2:21 AM

  54. Haag@fargus.eu'

    john law

    December 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM

    Awesome post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  55. obooiamtd@essaywritingos.com'

    hqyou

    December 10, 2017 at 8:47 AM

  56. lkxdwmxca@essaywritingos.com'

    pkxee

    December 11, 2017 at 4:20 AM

  57. jjcltfvkc@essaywritingoter.com'

    blolgx

    December 11, 2017 at 11:04 AM

  58. mqmvfdajg@essaywritingos.com'

    rvqfb

    December 11, 2017 at 8:10 PM

  59. lzgokzzim@asderypory.com'

    yivvrl

    December 12, 2017 at 4:28 AM

  60. qqwpyydny@asderypora.com'

    yditwi

    December 12, 2017 at 7:51 AM

  61. lpllksdhq@essaywritingos.com'

    skemt

    December 12, 2017 at 11:13 PM

  62. gqhdjfeud@essaywritingot.com'

    zxthsq

    December 13, 2017 at 10:47 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 0 Flares ×