My Style

The Yellow Bag

By  | 
1 Flares 1 Flares ×

Me encantan los outfits más bien neutros donde los complementos resaltan y dan fuerza. Para esto nada mejor que el amarillo en carteras o zapatos porque aporta ese toque de color y contraste divertido que levanta cualquier equipo.  Al look en blanco y negro de hoy le sumé mi cartera amarilla nueva de Lázaro y las plataformas de Stella McCartney.


img_8378

img_8376

img_8375

img_8377

Pantalón y Top, Zara, Carera, Lázaro. Zapatos, Stella McCartnety. Anteojos, Zero UV.

 

 

 

 

 

 

38 Comments

  1. Catinella12@gmail.com'

    go to this web-site

    September 11, 2017 at 11:54 PM

    I just want to mention I’m all new to blogging and site-building and certainly liked you’re blog site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with perfect well written articles. Kudos for sharing your blog.

  2. Frazer@gmail.com'

    DMPK Studies

    September 18, 2017 at 11:09 AM

    844792 800648Dead composed topic matter, thanks for info . 500855

  3. Pickler@aol.com'

    zdporn.com

    September 25, 2017 at 6:41 PM

    166118 815543Dead written topic matter, Really enjoyed reading by means of . 395511

  4. Schleig@fargus.eu'

    cours de theatre paris

    September 29, 2017 at 11:06 PM

    A big thank you for your article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  5. Morisky@fargus.eu'

    can ho dic phoenix

    October 6, 2017 at 12:31 PM

    Thank you for your article post.Thanks Again. Cool.

  6. Calogero@fargus.eu'

    Google new cheat hacklinks

    October 9, 2017 at 2:26 AM

    I loved your article post.Really thank you! Will read on…

  7. Lear@fargus.eu'

    kamagra

    October 9, 2017 at 4:04 AM

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  8. Rouser@fargus.eu'

    Osimi sea view

    October 9, 2017 at 6:21 AM

    Major thanks for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  9. Haby@fargus.eu'

    solarmovie

    October 10, 2017 at 8:09 AM

    Very good article post.Really thank you!

  10. Thetford@fargus.eu'

    Sterling Businesses Ltd

    October 10, 2017 at 10:16 AM

    wow, awesome post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  11. Mcclure@fargus.eu'

    pirater un compte facebook

    October 10, 2017 at 12:34 PM

    Really informative post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  12. Foose@fargus.eu'

    Google new cheat hacklinks

    October 12, 2017 at 8:59 AM

    Hey, thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  13. Bourns@fargus.eu'

    dragon city hack apk

    October 15, 2017 at 3:42 AM

    Im thankful for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  14. Cavez@fargus.eu'

    omega xl

    October 15, 2017 at 8:24 AM

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  15. Pratillo@fargus.eu'

    imp source

    October 17, 2017 at 2:59 AM

    Fantastic post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  16. Bachus@fargus.eu'

    sletrokor review

    October 17, 2017 at 8:32 AM

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  17. Tridle@fargus.eu'

    Osimi Sea View

    October 18, 2017 at 5:54 PM

    Wow, great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  18. Dearing@fargus.eu'

    VigRx Plus

    October 18, 2017 at 7:36 PM

    Thanks a lot for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  19. Gangadyal@fargus.eu'

    go now

    October 19, 2017 at 6:24 AM

    Im grateful for the article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  20. Luzier@fargus.eu'

    pure slim 1000

    October 19, 2017 at 3:55 PM

    I think this is a real great blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  21. Gatheright@fargus.eu'

    Osimi SeaView

    October 20, 2017 at 3:38 PM

    Awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  22. Mccallon@fargus.eu'

    carte grise en ligne

    October 20, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    I think this is a real great blog.

  23. Pereida@fargus.eu'

    elake

    October 21, 2017 at 5:40 AM

    I am so grateful for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  24. Berner@fargus.eu'

    Turbotax phone number

    October 23, 2017 at 10:41 PM

    Awesome post. Really Cool.

  25. Baladejo9266@gmail.com'

    best hiking equipment

    October 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    588192 654665Located this on MSN and Im pleased I did. Properly written article. 733129

  26. Faivre@fargus.eu'

    nghi duong vung tau

    October 27, 2017 at 10:26 PM

    Awesome article post.Really thank you! Want more.

  27. Rancatti@fargus.eu'

    EZ Battery Reconditioning

    October 29, 2017 at 9:19 PM

    Say, you got a nice post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  28. Shaak@fargus.eu'

    plock

    October 30, 2017 at 5:04 AM

    I think this is a real great post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  29. Osterman@fargus.eu'

    life leadership

    October 31, 2017 at 9:33 PM

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  30. Hackwell@fargus.eu'

    phenocal

    November 1, 2017 at 4:58 AM

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  31. Fertitta@fargus.eu'

    phentaslim

    November 3, 2017 at 2:11 AM

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  32. Floren@fargus.eu'

    fitness motivation back pain

    November 15, 2017 at 1:50 AM

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  33. Picou@fargus.eu'

    bikinis

    November 23, 2017 at 4:00 PM

    A big thank you for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  34. Fortune@fargus.eu'

    porno

    December 1, 2017 at 10:48 AM

    Appreciate you sharing, great post. Awesome.

  35. Eurbin@fargus.eu'

    primary trade lines

    December 2, 2017 at 10:53 PM

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  36. Mendyk@fargus.eu'

    mobile hentai

    December 5, 2017 at 3:43 AM

    I think this is a real great blog post. Great.

  37. Neubig@fargus.eu'

    I am so grateful for your post. Awesome.

  38. Dingivan@fargus.eu'

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 1 1 Flares ×