In Trend

In Trend: Knotted Clothing

By  | 
0 Flares 0 Flares ×

A partir de esta semana comencé a colaborar en el magazine online de Cranberry Chic como columnista, con notas de tendencias, eventos y noticias relacionadas al mundo de la moda. Para quienes no conocen, Cranberry Chic es una red social de moda donde podes compartir tu propio #lookdeldia y ver el de todas las otras usuarias. Hay una infinidad de estilos para buscar inspiración y hasta hay links directos para comprar alguna prenda que te haya gustado. Un espacio ideal para las adictas a la moda.

 

Como primera nota, decidí escribir acerca de una tendencia que me encanta y es bastante diferente a lo que venimos viendo, la de la ropa anudada. Las invito a leer la nota entera acá, y de paso no dejen de chusmear el magazine y todos los looks de Cranberry Chic que son pura inspiración!

 

Nudos01

Nudos02

Nudos03

Nudos04

Nudos05

44 Comments

  1. Delfitaquini@gmail.com'

    Pepa

    April 8, 2016 at 12:19 AM

    Que idola te felicito darling!! Hace mucho no entraba al blog, está lindisimo y con muy buen contenido. Muack!!

  2. Atcheson45806@yahoo.com'

    Lucina

    August 16, 2017 at 6:12 PM

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

  3. Dehler5812@gmail.com'

    DMPK Studies

    September 18, 2017 at 10:16 AM

    860408 329402Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this internet site really stands out : D. 498477

  4. Tempelton@fargus.eu'

    cours de theatre

    September 29, 2017 at 8:21 PM

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  5. Lantgen6731@gmail.com'

    pezevenklik yapilir

    October 1, 2017 at 6:17 PM

    342570 260553An intriguing discussion will probably be worth comment. I believe that you merely write much a lot more about this topic, it may well become a taboo subject but usually consumers are inadequate to communicate in on such topics. To yet another. Cheers 715155

  6. Ferioli@fargus.eu'

    nghi duong vung tau

    October 6, 2017 at 1:24 PM

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Much thanks again. Want more.

  7. Orrill@fargus.eu'

    can ho bien vung tau

    October 9, 2017 at 7:13 AM

    I loved your blog.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  8. Dion@fargus.eu'

    solarmovie

    October 10, 2017 at 9:01 AM

    Im grateful for the post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  9. Wixted@fargus.eu'

    Nathan Coombe

    October 10, 2017 at 11:08 AM

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  10. Loverdi@fargus.eu'

    pirater un compte facebook

    October 10, 2017 at 1:27 PM

    Fantastic article post. Much obliged.

  11. Bamber@fargus.eu'

    buy hacklink google

    October 12, 2017 at 9:52 AM

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  12. Sevy@aol.com'

    jeux de friv

    October 13, 2017 at 3:39 PM

    910524 640850This constantly amazes me exactly how blog owners for example yourself can discover the time and also the commitment to keep on composing amazing blog posts. Your web site isexcellent and 1 of my own ought to read blogs. I basically want to thank you. 378469

  13. Piasecki@fargus.eu'

    dragon city hack apk download

    October 15, 2017 at 4:36 AM

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  14. Adon@fargus.eu'

    omega xl

    October 15, 2017 at 9:18 AM

    Wow, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  15. Marquez@fargus.eu'

    check out the post right here

    October 17, 2017 at 3:55 AM

    Very informative blog article.Really thank you! Great.

  16. Capellas@fargus.eu'

    sletrokor review

    October 17, 2017 at 9:27 AM

    I truly appreciate this article post.Thanks Again. Want more.

  17. Ellingburg@fargus.eu'

    VigRx Plus Reviews

    October 18, 2017 at 8:31 PM

    Awesome article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  18. Ranes@fargus.eu'

    see it here

    October 19, 2017 at 7:26 AM

    I loved your article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  19. Kannard@fargus.eu'

    DIC Phoenix

    October 20, 2017 at 4:41 PM

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post. Cool.

  20. Wilensky@fargus.eu'

    carte grise en ligne

    October 20, 2017 at 8:20 PM

    Really informative article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  21. Challen@fargus.eu'

    website designing company in Delhi India

    October 24, 2017 at 2:24 AM

    I really liked your blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  22. Symore@fargus.eu'

    nghi duong vung tau

    October 28, 2017 at 12:27 AM

    Thanks so much for the post.Much thanks again.

  23. Callsen@fargus.eu'

    scam

    October 31, 2017 at 11:36 PM

    Major thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again.

  24. Heater@fargus.eu'

    phenocal

    November 1, 2017 at 7:04 AM

    Thanks a lot for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  25. Popham@fargus.eu'

    phentaslim

    November 3, 2017 at 12:11 AM

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  26. Victorino@fargus.eu'

    I loved your blog.Really looking forward to read more.

  27. Kleppinger@fargus.eu'

    sciatica pain buttocks treatment

    November 14, 2017 at 8:16 PM

    Really informative article post.Thanks Again. Great.

  28. Vancil@fargus.eu'

    avocat criminel

    November 16, 2017 at 6:52 AM

    Thanks for the blog article. Really Cool.

  29. Phy@fargus.eu'

    http://delux.site.ge/user/KerryDeaton/

    November 17, 2017 at 5:21 AM

    Major thankies for the article.Thanks Again.

  30. Leisy@fargus.eu'

    trace any mobile number location

    November 21, 2017 at 3:26 PM

    Awesome article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  31. Philyaw@fargus.eu'

    swimwear

    November 23, 2017 at 10:18 AM

    Thank you for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  32. Taguchi@fargus.eu'

    Website Developers Auckland

    November 25, 2017 at 7:17 AM

    Thanks so much for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  33. Hild@fargus.eu'

    Chad Boonswang and Jeffrey Goodman

    November 26, 2017 at 6:27 AM

    Very neat blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  34. Abubakr@fargus.eu'

    Chad Boonswang SEO

    November 26, 2017 at 12:28 PM

    A round of applause for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  35. Heldt@fargus.eu'

    cash for old car

    November 29, 2017 at 4:53 AM

    This is one awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  36. Clara@fargus.eu'

    can ho 4 mat tien

    November 29, 2017 at 11:28 AM

    Fantastic post. Really Cool.

  37. Castenada@fargus.eu'

    Initial coin offering

    November 30, 2017 at 1:19 PM

    Very neat blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  38. Shifflett@fargus.eu'

    porno

    December 1, 2017 at 4:58 AM

    Thank you for your blog.Really thank you! Great.

  39. Arvie@fargus.eu'

    building business credit

    December 2, 2017 at 5:17 PM

    Wow, great article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  40. Ruben@fargus.eu'

    free porn apps

    December 4, 2017 at 10:04 PM

    Major thankies for the blog post. Awesome.

  41. Ashton@fargus.eu'

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really thank you!

  42. smithk137@gmail.com'

    cialis

    December 8, 2017 at 3:09 AM

    Funny best dose for daily buying cialis in mercury drugs vessels are found to more evident and stressed.

  43. Kachermeyer@fargus.eu'

    dorthy law

    December 10, 2017 at 7:42 AM

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 0 Flares ×