Blog

Changes

By  | 
0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Empecé este blog hace poco más de 8 meses prácticamente de un día para el otro, sin mucha preparación ni organización, como todo lo que suelo hacer en mi vida, de forma impulsiva y espontánea. Poco a poco fui armando este espacio virtual y personal donde además de mostrar mis looks, me encanta escribir acerca de tendencias, eventos, viajes y mis recetas preferidas. Disfruto mucho de tener este espacio y paso mucho de mi tiempo libre por acá. Con el correr de los meses se fueron sumando lectores y con el crecimiento del blog surgieron las ganas de actualizar un poco el formato y el layout. Pasé los últimos días trabajando en estos cambios, por eso no hubo actualizaciones ni posts nuevos, y hoy finalmente está online el nuevo blog! Con un formato mucho más moderno y dinámico pero fácil de leer y navegar. Todavía falta ajustar algunas cosas en las que iré trabajando en los próximos días, asi que es probable que encuentren algunos pequeños desajustes. Espero que les guste! Muchas gracias por leerme y acompañar MLV Blog.

 

Un beso, Malu

 

IMG_8054

36 Comments

  1. tato041@hotmail.com'

    Fashion_Kaizer

    May 18, 2015 at 1:47 PM

    Congrats!! It looks great!

  2. marianacambiasso@gmail.com'

    Mariana Cambiasso

    March 18, 2016 at 10:45 AM

    Malu, me copa el blog. Soy colega tuya y amante de todo lo que te gusta a vos….también me suelen decir que arme uno, pero no me da el tiempo.
    Exitos!
    Marian

    • Malu Vanni

      April 6, 2016 at 5:32 PM

      Hola Marian! qué lindo mensaje, gracias por leerme y escribirme! A mí me costo mucho tomar la decisión de empezar el blog, le di mil vueltas al tema jaja, pero una vez que ya estaba armado y online me resultó más fácil y natural ir llevándolo. Pero es cierto que demanda bastante tiempo. Si alguna vez arrancas el tuyo, dejame la dirección x acá así te visito! Un beso
      Malu

  3. gqezaqd@gmail.com'

    white skate shoes wholesale with design

    August 12, 2017 at 5:39 AM

    thanks for the posts,it’right! get free now

  4. toufglb@gmail.com'

    pc computer cleaner resource 185

    September 3, 2017 at 10:25 AM

    you can get freeware now ,after click the link,get free now

  5. Croslin@aol.com'

    flush mount ceiling fans

    September 27, 2017 at 3:14 PM

    821177 308232I entirely agree! I came over from google and am seeking to subscribe. Where is your RSS feed? 753278

  6. Oathout@hotmail.com'

    Taruhan Olahraga

    October 3, 2017 at 2:31 PM

    641400 202504Real instructive and wonderful anatomical structure of articles , now thats user pleasant (:. 12537

  7. slqpuaps@gmail.com'

    make you feel my love karaoke

    November 14, 2017 at 9:35 AM

    ok welcome to you, get free software!
    [url=http://www.solidob.com/list/make-you-feel-my-love-karaoke.htm]make you feel my love karaoke[/url]

  8. Klumpp3083@gmail.com'

    Bdsm chat

    November 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    335768 484231Hi there, just became alert to your blog by way of Google, and located that its truly informative. Im gonna watch out for brussels. Ill be grateful in case you continue this in future. Lots of individuals will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers! 875926

  9. Crooke@msn.com'

    coehuman Diyala

    November 29, 2017 at 6:11 PM

    794164 942949I totally agree! I came more than from google and am seeking to subscribe. Where is your RSS feed? 142919

  10. Wages@googlemail.com'

    Aws Alkhazraji Diyala

    December 11, 2017 at 8:29 PM

    155329 872445I observe there is a lot of spam on this weblog. Do you want support cleaning them up? I might support in between courses! 164946

  11. Arenales@hotmail.com'

    Aws Alkhazraji the best Engineer 1X

    December 11, 2017 at 9:38 PM

    974613 86736Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! 81394

  12. Englett@aol.com'

    informatica empresa

    December 15, 2017 at 8:07 PM

    726426 672530Thank you for your really excellent info and feedback from you. car dealers in san jose 958915

  13. Jou@aol.com'

    iraqi Seo

    December 17, 2017 at 7:56 PM

    815561 41107Billiard is actually a game which is mostly played by the high class individuals 418296

  14. Grossmeyer@yahoo.com'

    iraqi Engineer

    December 20, 2017 at 11:19 AM

    721408 744310Enjoyed reading this, really great stuff, thankyou . 990491

  15. pidown98frov@gmail.com'

    1st post finally

    January 10, 2018 at 2:28 PM

    “My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!”

  16. Zacek@fargus.eu'

    https://ibb.co/jG9qSR

    January 11, 2018 at 7:59 PM

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  17. Sayman@fargus.eu'

    Athleticult

    January 13, 2018 at 6:23 AM

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Thanks Again. Cool.

  18. Furlone@fargus.eu'

    mobile browsing

    January 14, 2018 at 3:33 PM

    I truly appreciate this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  19. Horwood@fargus.eu'

    trump

    January 18, 2018 at 5:25 AM

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  20. Joeckel@fargus.eu'

    estratégia concursos pdf

    January 22, 2018 at 3:46 PM

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you!

  21. Pittman@fargus.eu'

    amateur porn sites

    January 30, 2018 at 6:53 AM

    Really enjoyed this article post. Much obliged.

  22. Baize@fargus.eu'

    Samsung drivers

    January 31, 2018 at 4:18 AM

    Fantastic article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  23. Keiter@fargus.eu'

    Millennial Millionaire

    February 1, 2018 at 4:07 AM

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  24. Onishea@fargus.eu'

    hostgator coupon code

    February 1, 2018 at 5:26 PM

    Great, thanks for sharing this article. Cool.

  25. Scaccia@fargus.eu'

    دانلود سریال شهرزاد

    February 4, 2018 at 12:34 PM

    Wow, great blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  26. Bobic@fargus.eu'

    fun family board games for adults

    February 8, 2018 at 7:39 AM

    I think this is a real great blog post. Really Cool.

  27. Katzenberger@hotmail.com'

    free mp3s

    February 8, 2018 at 3:55 PM

    I’ve read a few just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you set to make one of these great informative website.

  28. Demchok@hotmail.com'

    free mp3s

    February 8, 2018 at 5:32 PM

    Some genuinely excellent information, Gladiolus I found this.

  29. Christerson@fargus.eu'

    chung cu Gem Riverside

    February 8, 2018 at 5:55 PM

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! Great.

  30. Cliett@fargus.eu'

    sidney now

    February 9, 2018 at 4:23 AM

    A big thank you for your article post.Really thank you! Great.

  31. Lindbloom@fargus.eu'

    hard porn

    February 12, 2018 at 5:12 AM

    I think this is a real great post.Really thank you! Cool.

  32. Delarosa@fargus.eu'

    agen judi

    February 14, 2018 at 8:11 AM

    Thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  33. Akel@fargus.eu'

    Jeff Bezos

    February 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM

    I value the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  34. Hochnadel@fargus.eu'

    hp drivers

    February 16, 2018 at 10:08 AM

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog. Cool.

  35. Mchalffey@fargus.eu'

    download lucky patcher apk

    February 19, 2018 at 4:52 AM

    Thank you ever so for you article.Thanks Again. Great.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 0 Flares ×