Style Inspiration

Style Inspiration: Helena Bordon

By  | 
0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Desde que vivo en São Paulo sigo mucho más de cerca la moda en Brasil, cómo se interpretan las tendencias y sus it girls. En Brasil realmente las mujeres se animan a las tendencias y a divertirse con ellas. Sigo a varias fashionistas brasileñas que me resultan muy inspiradoras justamente por tener estilos mucho más arriesgados, variados y adelantados a los de las argentinas en general. Helena Bordon es mi it girl preferida de este país. Hija de la directora de estilo de Vogue Brasil, HB nació ya en el mundo de la moda y se nota, ya que es considerada toda una trendsetter tanto en su país como a nivel internacional. Es común verla en todos los eventos de moda o primeras filas de los desfiles más importantes del mundo, siendo siempre una de las más fotografiadas. Su estilo no es del todo definido, ya que se arriesga y anima a todo. Es un estilo bien ecléctico, colorido y joven que sabe llevar con muchísima naturalidad y personalidad. Le encanta mezclar alta costura con prendas low-cost y diferentes estilos en un mismo outfit. Usa bastante color, y es muy detallista con los accesorios.

 

84 Comments

  1. Daniela

    February 23, 2015 at 11:07 PM

    hola !! demasiado arriesgado a mi gusto . quienes son las it girls de argentina ? prefiero looks mas clasicos , para no equivocarse. :).

    • Malu Vanni

      February 23, 2015 at 11:20 PM

      Hola Daniela! Si, concuerdo, algunos de sus looks son demasiado arriesgados, pero me encanta el estilo que tiene y muchos de sus outfits podran bajarse un poco a opciones mas tranquilas. En cuanto a las argentinas, a mi particularmente me encanta el estilo de Juliana Awada, el prximo Style Inspiration va a ser para ella! Bien clsica y minimalista! Un beso y muchas gracias por comentar!
      xxx, Malu

  2. qrtejwblfp@gmail.com'

    pc computer cleaner resource 146

    September 3, 2017 at 5:13 AM

    you can get freeware now ,after click the link,get free now

  3. hpcltc@gmail.com'

    pc computer cleaner resource 488

    September 3, 2017 at 10:20 AM

    it’s good article haha!download free now

  4. Dufort@aol.com'

    DMPK

    October 1, 2017 at 10:16 PM

    501383 307067I saw your post awhile back and saved it to my computer. Only recently have I got a chance to checking it and need to tell you good work. 682612

  5. Laroche@hotmail.com'

    DMPK

    October 6, 2017 at 10:23 AM

    876475 271912You ought to take part in a contest for among the very best blogs on the internet. I will suggest this internet web site! 858195

  6. Ulrey@hotmail.com'

    Bolide

    October 20, 2017 at 7:59 PM

    123770 645374You produced some decent points there. I looked on the net for any problem and found most individuals goes in addition to with all your internet site. 967632

  7. Hoopengardner@msn.com'

    Best Engineer Aws Alkhazraji

    October 27, 2017 at 4:18 PM

    106592 493038Thanks for the information provided! I was researching for this write-up for a long time, but I was not able to see a dependable source. 837084

  8. Mellom@hotmail.com'

    bet

    November 1, 2017 at 9:56 AM

    64901 255300Sweet website, super style and design , actually clean and use friendly . 744640

  9. Carella@aol.com'

    how to make money with a iphone

    November 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    235992 421794You made some great points there. I did a search on the topic and located many people will agree with your blog. 649766

  10. Dewiel@aol.com'

    find here

    November 27, 2017 at 8:50 AM

    115132 541201The urge to gamble is so universal and its practice so pleasurable, that I assume it must be evil. – Heywood Broun 689068

  11. Fiveash@yahoo.com'

    law diyala1

    December 7, 2017 at 6:27 PM

    884286 977339Cool post thanks! We think your articles are wonderful and hope far more soon. We adore anything to do with word games/word play. 48058

  12. EileenToner712@gmail.com'

    Robena Pates

    December 16, 2017 at 12:12 PM

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!|

  13. Wunderlich5650@gmail.com'

    tecnico informatica

    December 22, 2017 at 5:46 PM

    844489 374433Can I merely say exactly what a relief to get someone who really knows what theyre dealing with on the internet. You really know how to bring a difficulty to light and make it essential. The diet ought to see this and fully grasp this side on the story. I cant believe youre not far more common because you undoubtedly hold the gift. 253085

  14. stigech94hard@gmail.com'

    Eta Cassiopeioa - my

    January 10, 2018 at 12:17 PM

    “I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.”

  15. Blice@fargus.eu'

    athleticult.com

    January 13, 2018 at 8:21 AM

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  16. Calkins@fargus.eu'

    mobile browsing

    January 14, 2018 at 5:32 PM

    Thank you for your blog article.

  17. Hixon@fargus.eu'

    trump

    January 18, 2018 at 7:19 AM

    Very neat post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  18. Pizzuti@fargus.eu'

    Samsung printer drivers

    January 31, 2018 at 6:35 AM

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  19. Rodamis@fargus.eu'

    hostgator coupon code

    February 1, 2018 at 7:55 PM

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Really thank you! Awesome.

  20. Sagraves@fargus.eu'

    دانلود شهرزاد

    February 4, 2018 at 3:24 PM

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  21. Cozart@fargus.eu'

    chung cu Gem Riverside

    February 8, 2018 at 8:32 PM

    This is one awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  22. Sheasby@fargus.eu'

    sidney now

    February 9, 2018 at 6:45 AM

    Very informative article post. Will read on…

  23. Klamert@fargus.eu'

    fuck

    February 12, 2018 at 7:34 AM

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Thanks Again.

  24. Friedel@fargus.eu'

    agen judi

    February 14, 2018 at 10:54 AM

    Thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  25. Cofrancesco@fargus.eu'

    download lucky patcher apk

    February 19, 2018 at 7:19 AM

    Great article. Will read on…

  26. Starks@fargus.eu'

    Las Vegas Bail Bondsman

    February 25, 2018 at 7:15 AM

    Major thankies for the blog.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  27. Trevor@fargus.eu'

    klinik aborsi raden saleh

    March 3, 2018 at 7:43 AM

    Major thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  28. Isgur@fargus.eu'

    grammarly-discount.xyz

    March 4, 2018 at 9:44 AM

    Great post about this. I’m surprised to see someone so educated in the matter. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful.

  29. Jeffris@fargus.eu'

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  30. Deschenes@fargus.eu'

    Iron Doors

    March 9, 2018 at 6:59 AM

    Thank you for your article post.Really thank you!

  31. Khazdozian@fargus.eu'

    Las Vegas Bail Bondsman

    March 10, 2018 at 9:52 AM

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  32. Leeds@fargus.eu'

    Online Shop für Treppenlift gebraucht

    March 13, 2018 at 7:34 AM

    A big thank you for your blog.Really thank you! Great.

  33. Alen@fargus.eu'

    WoW PvP Boost

    March 14, 2018 at 11:27 AM

    Very informative blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  34. Escoto@fargus.eu'

    ShootsTube

    March 14, 2018 at 4:40 PM

    I loved your article. Cool.

  35. Ridderhoff@fargus.eu'

    Free Baccarat System

    March 14, 2018 at 9:37 PM

    Thanks again for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  36. Dorton@fargus.eu'

    bahis siteleri

    March 15, 2018 at 6:35 AM

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post. Really Great.

  37. Naccari@fargus.eu'

    güvenilir bahis şirketleri

    March 15, 2018 at 12:02 PM

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again.

  38. Weinraub@fargus.eu'

    online bahis siteleri

    March 15, 2018 at 4:43 PM

    I think this is a real great article.

  39. Kottenstette@gmail.com'

    Some truly wonderful content on this web site , appreciate it for contribution.

  40. Nayman@fargus.eu'

    bahis

    March 15, 2018 at 10:42 PM

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  41. Banta@fargus.eu'

    hikioptics.com

    March 16, 2018 at 6:53 AM

    Im obliged for the article post. Awesome.

  42. Tolles@fargus.eu'

    online bahis siteleri

    March 16, 2018 at 11:24 AM

    Thank you for your blog. Really Cool.

  43. Skibinski@fargus.eu'

    bahis oyna

    March 16, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Much thanks again.

  44. Defaria@fargus.eu'

    hikioptics.com

    March 17, 2018 at 6:22 AM

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  45. Rydolph@fargus.eu'

    Las Vegas Lawyer

    March 17, 2018 at 1:40 PM

    Thanks a lot for the article.Really thank you! Really Great.

  46. Mastalski@gmail.com'

    Respect to website author , some wonderful entropy.

  47. Melton@fargus.eu'

    Ñuñoa Abogado Comercial

    March 17, 2018 at 10:28 PM

    Thank you ever so for you article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  48. Esten@gmail.com'

    I like this website its a master peace ! Glad I found this on google .

  49. Shimomura@fargus.eu'

    www.billgatesmicrosoft.com/billhouse.htm

    March 21, 2018 at 5:49 AM

    Im thankful for the article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  50. Zachry@fargus.eu'

    Click Here

    March 22, 2018 at 8:41 AM

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  51. Paske@fargus.eu'

    www.seobengaluru.com

    March 24, 2018 at 5:38 AM

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  52. Diwan@fargus.eu'

    reverse mortgage ca

    March 25, 2018 at 12:33 PM

    Thanks for the article. Want more.

  53. Handley@fargus.eu'

    eat organic foods.

    March 26, 2018 at 7:55 PM

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Great.

  54. Streeton@fargus.eu'

    youtube downloader

    March 27, 2018 at 4:33 AM

    Awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  55. Armen@fargus.eu'

    Animal Rescue tags

    March 27, 2018 at 8:16 PM

    Im obliged for the article post.Much thanks again. Great.

  56. Schoeck@gmail.com'

    blouse neck designs 2 5

    March 27, 2018 at 8:34 PM

    I kinda got into this site. I found it to be interesting and loaded with unique points of view.

  57. Stutheit@fargus.eu'

    ski clothing men

    March 28, 2018 at 4:43 AM

    Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  58. WyattLamonica@gmail.com'

    gardenscapes hack cydia

    April 7, 2018 at 1:10 AM

    Just wanna input on few general things, The website layout is perfect, the articles is very superb : D.

  59. Wellinghoff@fargus.eu'

    Write my essay

    April 7, 2018 at 11:45 AM

    I really liked your blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  60. Viser@fargus.eu'

    artifacts mod

    April 7, 2018 at 3:39 PM

    Wow, great article post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  61. Webbs@fargus.eu'

    procerin vs provillus

    April 7, 2018 at 7:38 PM

    I am so grateful for your post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  62. Grier@fargus.eu'

    invention help

    April 8, 2018 at 5:20 AM

    Very neat blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  63. Breidel@fargus.eu'

    Call girls from London

    April 8, 2018 at 2:03 PM

    I am so grateful for your blog article. Awesome.

  64. Jaspers@fargus.eu'

    Great article post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  65. Miler@fargus.eu'

    bubble shooter game

    April 10, 2018 at 10:55 PM

    Im grateful for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  66. Lobach@fargus.eu'

    Clones for sale

    April 11, 2018 at 8:47 PM

    I value the blog article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  67. Beachy@fargus.eu'

    Başakşehirde Nakliyatçı

    April 12, 2018 at 1:21 AM

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  68. ConnieSuskin@gmail.com'

    driverdoc version 1.3.2 product key

    April 12, 2018 at 9:43 PM

    I truly enjoy looking through on this web site , it holds superb content .

  69. SachaRanni@hotmail.com'

    I conceive you have mentioned some very interesting details , appreciate it for the post.

  70. Frankson@gmail.com'

    cherche viagra pour femme

    April 13, 2018 at 5:27 PM

    http://viagrasansordonnance18.com acheter du viagra sans ordonnance en pharmacie

  71. Pavoni@fargus.eu'

    Digital Marketing Agency In Mumbai

    April 13, 2018 at 6:55 PM

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  72. Laske@gmail.com'

    effet du viagra sur les femmes

    April 14, 2018 at 12:01 AM

    http://effetviagra18.com viagra pour homme effet sur femme

  73. Kirton@fargus.eu'

    projekt gabinetu stomatologicznego

    April 14, 2018 at 6:56 AM

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  74. Zorko@gmail.com'

    forum effet du viagra

    April 14, 2018 at 10:59 AM

    http://viagrapharmacie18.com peut on acheter du viagra sans ordonnance en pharmacie

  75. Justiniano@fargus.eu'

    SEO Surat

    April 14, 2018 at 3:27 PM

    Thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  76. HipolitoNecochea@hotmail.com'

    Ni hao, i really think i will be back to your site

  77. rietu65out@gmail.com'

    eebest8 michael

    April 17, 2018 at 4:09 AM

    “Exceptional post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!”

  78. Mensinger@gmail.com'

    order viagra pills

    April 19, 2018 at 3:28 AM

    http://pharmacydonlines.com cheap viagra fast shipping

  79. clascobb48sio@gmail.com'

    http://fiverr.com/eebest8

    April 19, 2018 at 1:43 PM

    “here are some links to web-sites that we link to since we assume they may be really worth visiting”

  80. Espinal@gmail.com'

    Nothing relaxes him like reading does.

  81. Uber@gmail.com'

    Relaxing while reading the newspaper

    April 21, 2018 at 10:31 AM

    Nothing makes him more happy than reading a newspaper underneath a tree.

  82. Trebbe@gmail.com'

    Couple has the best seat in the house

    April 21, 2018 at 12:02 PM

    These two sure know how to enjoy a movie!

  83. Suing@gmail.com'

    Couple in movie theater

    April 21, 2018 at 12:05 PM

    This has to be the happiest couple on planet Earth!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 0 Flares ×